NIL NEERUKONDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES





DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING

2020-21 ANITS-CSI EXECUTIVE BODY

Sno	Name	Year	Roll No	Post
1	G.Pavan Sai Kumar	4th	317126510072	President
2	S.Gowtham Kumar	4th	317126510115	Vice President
3	Ch.Vinay	4th	317126510131	Secretary
4	S.Nidhin Prasad	4th	317126510162	Treasurer
5	G Nikhil	4th	318126510L06	Student-SPOC
6	K Mukesh	4th	318126510L20	Executive Member
7	S Dinesh -	4th	317126510170	Executive Member
8	Deepak	4th	317126510138	Executive Member
9	Krishna Reddy	4th	317126510135	Executive Member
10	Karthik	4th	317126510154	Executive Member
11	Manoj Varma		317126510130	Executive Member
12	Jyothi Sreemayee V	3rd	318126510023	Executive Member
13	T Akhilesh	3rd	318126510051	Executive Member
14	K Sneha Kiran	3rd	318126510081	Executive Member
15	N Sai Chaitanya Reddy	3rd	318126510099	Executive Member
16	B Chandrasekhar Naidu	3rd	318126510158	Executive Member
17	V Amulya Harika	3rd	319126510L13	Executive Member

S. Joshua Johnson

HOD, CSE

CSI Student Branch Coordinator