## NIL NEERUKONDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES





## DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING

## 2019-20 ANITS-CSI EXECUTIVE BODY

Sno	Name	Year	Roll No	Post
1	B.Sri Vidya	4th	316126510005	President
2	B Sarath Sashank	4th	316126510125	Vice President
3	P.Surya teja	4th	316126510041	Secretary
4	K.Rohith	4th	316126510086	Treasurer
5	G.Pavan Sai kumar	3rd	317126510072	Executive Member
6	S.Dinesh	3rd	317126510170	Executive Member
7	S.Gowtham	3rd	31712651011	Executive Member
8	B.Sai Manoj Varma	3rd	317126510130	Executive Member
9	Chandrasekhar Naidu	2nd	318126510158	Executive Member
10	K Sneha Kiran	2nd	318126510081	Executive Member
11	N Sai Chaitanya Reddy	2nd	318126510099	Executive Member

S. Joshua Johnson

**CSI Student Branch Coordinator** 

HOD, CSE