



## DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING

## 2018-19 ANITS-CSI EXECUTIVE BODY

(The same executive body is continued in the 2018-19 Academic year)

Sno	Name	Year	Roll No	Post
1	G Prudhvi Raj	3rd	316126510077	President
2	B Sarat Sashank	3rd	316126510125	Vice President
3	N Ajay Raj	3rd	316126510034	Secretary
4	M Sesha Sai	3rd	316126510093	Treasurer
5	P Suryaja	3rd	316126510037	Executive Member
6	Manogna Tata	3rd	316126510177	Executive Member
7	J Meghana Santoshi	3rd	316126510157	Executive Member
8	R Bhargavi	3rd	316126510107	Executive Member

**CSI Student Branch Coordinator** 

HOD, CSE