NIL NEERUKONDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES





DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING

2016-17 ANITS-CSI EXECUTIVE BODY

(The same executive body is continued in the 2016-17 Academic year)

Sno	Name	Year	Roll No	Post
1	S Vani Mounika	4th	312126510102	President
2	Y S Sindhu	4th	312126510097	Vice President
3	V V D L Tejaswi	4th	312126510116	Secretary
4	K P Adithya	4th	313126510045	Joint Secretary
5	B Yeswanth Raj	4th	313126510011	Trasurer
6	A Vasanthi	4th	313126510004	Joint Trasurer
7	J V Ravindra	4th	312126510038	Chairman Activities
8	M Supriya	4th	312126510068	Vice Chairman Activities
9	Farooq Ahmed	4th	312126510128	Executive Member
10	I Priscilla Likitha Roy	4th	312126510092	Executive Member
11	S U L Rohith	4th	312126510106	Executive Member
12	N Gowtham	4th	312126510036	Executive Member
13	C H Manasa	4th	312126510020	Executive Member
14	Akanksha Varma	4th	312126510001	Executive Member
15	B Bhavya	4th	312126510015	Executive Member
16	G Jayadev	4th	313126510031	Executive Member
17	T Lakshmi Tanuja	4th	312126510108	Executive Member
18	M Susmitha	4th	312126510058	Executive Member