

ANIL NEERUKONDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES

(UGC AUTONOMOUS)

(Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA & NAAC with 'A' Grade) Sangivalasa 531162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam Dist

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING

Date: 25.11.2020

ADMIN WORK LOAD FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

S.No	Faculty Name	Department Admin Work Load	Central Admin Work Load	Signature
1.	Prof. R Sivaranjani	Over all in charge of all responsibilities		
		Autonomy Committee		
2.	S Ratan Kumar	Autonomy Committee Coordinator	IIC Coordinator	
		APMC Coordinator	Infosys Campus Connect-SPOC	
		ACM Student Chapter Coordinator		
3.	Dr. M Ramakrishna Murthy	NBA Coordinator	SPOC - APSSDC/ APITA	
		APMC Member	Training Co-Coordinator	
		M.Tech. Coordinator		
		Department Exam Cell In-charge		
	Dr. K S Deepthi	Student feedback coordinator -1	Women Grievance & Redress Committee	
4.		Women Grievance & Redress Committee Coordinator	Member	
		Academic Coordinator	Research Committee Member	
		APMC member		
		Research Committee Coordinator		
5.	Dr. G Jagadish	Placement Coordinator		
		APMC member		
		Alumni Coordinator		
		Career Guidance Coordinator		
6.	S A Bhavani	APMC member	Library Coordinator	
		Online Course Certification		
		Remedial Classes Coordinator		
7.	G Pranitha	Result Analysis Committee Coordinator		
		Academic Calendar Coordinator		
		B.Tech Final Year Project & Internship Coordinator		

8.	G V Gayathri	Academic Coordinator	IQAC Coordinator
		IQAC Department Member - 1 APMC member	Department Anti Ragging Committee Coordinator
9.	K Chandra Sekhar	SIR Lab In-Charge Department Ambience Monitoring Coordinator Alumni Coordinator	
10.	G Gowri Pushpa	Time Table Coordinator Internship Coordinator	Amenity Committee Member
11.	G Santoshi	Time Table Coordinator IQAC Department Member - 2	
12.	Dr. K Suresh	NAAC Coordinator Department Budget Coordinator APMC Member	
13.	G Gayatri	OST Lab In-Charge MOODLE Coordinator Department Events Conducted Coordinator	
14.	T Anitha	SPOC - Hacker Earth Faculty Publications In-charge Newsletter In-charge	
15.	S Joshua Johnson	CSI Coordinator Late Monitoring Coordinator	
16.	S V S S Lakshmi	Faculty achievements 2 nd year later entry coordinator	Ez-school Convener Biometric Convener
17.	Dr. V Usha Bala	CPNM lab In-charge APMC Member Sessionals Coordinator NIRF Coordinator	News Letter In-Charge (Central)
18.	B Siva Jyothi	E-class room In-charge Course files Coordinator	
19.	N Lokeswari	Student Achievements (file) In-charge Incubations & Innovation Committee Member	
20.	SSN L Priyanka	Student Achievements (file) member Women's Club Coordinator	
21.	K Amaravathi	Faculty Publications member	
22.	G Sathar	Placement Coordinator	

23.	P Krishnanjaneyulu	Personal Files Coordinator	MOODLE Coordinator (Central)
		Hacker earth Coodinator	
24.	Ch Rupesh	Dept. NSS Coordinator	
		MPI Lab In-charge	
		Red-Cross Coordinator	
	R Kiran	Lab 1 In-Charge	
25.		Proctoring Coordinator	
		Events attended by students and faculty at central level	
	K Prasad	WISDAM Coordinator	
26.		Coding Contest Member	
		Faculty Minutes Coordinator	
27.	Bosu babu	Department Website Committee In-Charge	
27.		Coding Contest Member	
28.	B Mahesh	Department Exam Cell Member	
29.	S R Mishra	Extracurricular events conducted in the department	MOODLE Coordinator (Central)
29.		Coding Contest Member	
	V Mamatha	Feedback Coordinator – 2	
30.		M.Tech Lab In-charge	
		Salesforce Coordinator	
31.	V Spandana Valli	Department Library In-Charge	
31.		Salesforce Coordinator	
	Anaparthi yasaswi	Techno-zone Wall Magazine Coordinator	
32.		Ez-school Coordinator	
		Red-Cross Coordinator	
33.	S.K.A Manoj	Lab-2 In-charge	
		Research Committee coordinator	

Dr.K.S.Deepthi & G.V. Gayatri Academic Coordinators Prof.R.Sivaranjani HoD, CSE